WEBINAR

Kubernetes and Container Technologies from Cloud Native Computing Foundation

May 29, 2018 at 8:00am PT / 11:00am ET / 15:00 GMT (60 minutes)

Speaker: Dan Kohn, Executive Director, Cloud Native Computing Foundation (CNCF)

The Cloud Native Computing Foundation builds sustainable ecosystems and fosters a community around a constellation of projects that orchestrate containers as part of a microservices architecture. CNCF serves as the vendor-neutral home for many of the fastest-growing projects on GitHub, including Kubernetes, Prometheus and Envoy, fostering collaboration between the industry’s top developers, end users, and vendors. In this webinar, Dan Kohn, CNCF Executive Director, will present:

  • A brief overview of CNCF
  • Evolving monolithic applications to microservices on Kubernetes
  • Why Continuous Integration is the most important part of the cloud native architecture

Register now!